Pitch Imperfect

This is the first time that I will have to do a pitch, something that I haven’t done before. This task came at a time where I repulse it, because I am not yet ready. There is so much that I need to understand about how to do it. And, there is no one who could guide me on how to set this up. I want to understand everything that comprises doing a pitch before I’d feel comfortable to engage commitment towards it. This time, the situation isn’t perfect for me because I am not ready. I would like to comprehend how it’s done, but I have no idea where to begin.

Leave a Reply

